2017 School Board

Scott C. Painter, Esq.

President
Email: scott.painter@wyoarea.org

Ryan S. Redner

Vice President
Email: ryan.redner@wyoarea.org

George A. Zeppos

Treasurer
Email: george.zeppos@wyoarea.org

Mark Boyer

Secretary (non-member)
E-mail: mboyer@wyoarea.org

Laurie M. Waxler

Assistant Board Secretary
Email: laurie.waxler@wyoarea.org

Jennafer K. Reilly

Email: jennafer.reilly@wyoarea.org

Sandra A. Reese

Email: sandra.reese@wyoarea.org

Susan G. Larkin

Email: susan.larkin@wyoarea.org

Maria C. Ziolkowski

Email: maria.ziolkowski@wyoarea.org

Terrie Taylor

Email:  terrie.taylor@wyoarea.org

Email:  All School Directors