Board Members

2018 School Board

Ryan S. Redner

President
Email: ryan.redner@wyoarea.org

George A. Zeppos

Vice President
Email: george.zeppos@wyoarea.org

Maria C. Ziolkowski

Treasurer
Email: maria.ziolkowski@wyoarea.org

Mark Boyer

Secretary (non-member)
E-mail: mboyer@wyoarea.org

Laurie M. Waxler

Assistant Board Secretary
Email: laurie.waxler@wyoarea.org

Chris McCaffrey

Email:  chris.mccaffrey@wyoarea.org

Susan G. Larkin

Email: susan.larkin@wyoarea.org

Melissa Phillips

Email:  melissa.phillips@wyoarea.org

Karen McAvoy

Email:  karen.mcavoy@wyoarea.org

Terrie Taylor

Email:  terrie.taylor@wyoarea.org