The Wyomissing Area Board of School Directors typically conducts a Committee of the Whole on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. and a monthly business meeting on the fourth Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the Community Board Room next to the District Office at 630 Evans Ave. All meetings are advertised and open to the public.

January 2014
Monday, January 13, 2014 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, January 27, 2014 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Addendum  - MInutes

February 2014
Monday, February 10, 2014 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, February 24, 2014 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

March 2014
Monday, March 10, 2014 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda -Minutes

Monday, March 24, 2014 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda -Minutes

April 2014
Monday, April 7, 2014 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, April 28, 2014 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

May 2014
Monday, May 12, 2014 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, May 19, 2014 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

June 2014
Monday, June 16, 2014 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, June 23, 2014 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

July 2014
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 Special Board Meeting
Agenda -