The Wyomissing Area Board of School Directors typically conducts a Committee of the Whole on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. and a monthly business meeting on the fourth Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the Community Board Room next to the District Office at 630 Evans Ave. All meetings are advertised and open to the public.

January 2016
Monday, January 11, 2016 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, January 25, 2016 School Board Business Meeting
Cancelled due to inclement weather/Not Rescheduled

February 2016
Monday, February 8, 2016 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, February 22, 2016 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

March 2016
Monday, March 14, 2016 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

April 2016
Monday, April 11, 2016 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes
Audio Recording (Pilot)

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 Special Board Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, April 25, 2016 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

Audio Recording (Pilot)

May 2016
Monday, May 9, 2016  School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Audio Recording (Pilot)

Monday, May 23, 2016 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

Audio Recording (Pilot)

June 2016
Monday, June 13, 2016 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Audio Recording (Pilot)

Monday, June 20, 2016 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Special Board Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

Audio Recording (Pilot)

August 2016
Monday, August 15, 2016 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Audio Recording (Pilot)

Monday, August 29, 2016 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

Audio Recording (Pilot)

September 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, September 26, 2016 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

Audio Recording (Pilot)

October 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, October 24, 2016 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

November 2016
Monday, November 7, 2016 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda -

Monday, November 21, 2016 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda -

December 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016 School Board Reorganization
Agenda -

Monday, December 5, 2016 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda -