The Wyomissing Area Board of School Directors typically conducts a Committee of the Whole on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. and a monthly business meeting on the fourth Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the Community Board Room next to the District Office at 630 Evans Ave. All meetings are advertised and open to the public.

January 2015
Monday, January 12, 2015 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, January 26, 2015 School Board Business Meeting (Rescheduled to January 28, 2015)
Agenda - Minutes

February 2015
Monday, February 9, 2015 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports (Rescheduled to February 11, 2015)
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, February 23, 2015 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

March 2015
Monday, March 9, 2015 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, March 23, 2015 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

April 2015
Monday, April 13, 2015 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, April 27, 2015 School Board Business Meeting 
Agenda - Minutes

May 2015
Monday, May 11, 2015 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

June 2015
Monday, June 15, 2015 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, June 22, 2015 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

August 2015
Monday, August 17, 2015 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, August 31, 2015 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

September 2015
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, September 28, 2015 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

October 2015
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, October 26, 2015 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

November 2015
Monday, November 9, 2015 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda -

Monday, November 23, 2015 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda -

December 2015
Monday, December 7, 2015 Board Reorganization
Agenda -

January 2016
Monday, January 11, 2016 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda -

Monday, January 25, 2016 School Board Business Meeting
Cancelled/Not Rescheduled due to inclement weather

February 2016
Agenda -