2011 Archive

Listed below are the Work Session and School Board meeting agendas and minutes for calendar year 2011. 

January 2011

Monday, January 10, 2011 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports - Agenda - Minutes

Monday, January 24, 2011 School Board Business Meeting - Agenda - Minutes

February 2011

Monday, February 14, 2011 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports - Agenda - Minutes

Monday, February 28, 2011 School Board Business Meeting - Agenda - Minutes

March 2011

Monday, March 14, 2011 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports - Agenda - Minutes

Monday, March 28, 2011 School Board Business Meeting - Agenda - Minutes

April 2011

Thursday, April 7, 2011 Special Board Meeting - Agenda - Minutes

Monday, April 11, 2011 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports - Agenda - Minutes

Tuesday, April 26, 2011 School Board Business Meeting - Agenda - Minutes

May 2011

Monday, May 9, 2011 - School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports - Agenda - Minutes

Monday, May 23, 2011 - School Board Business Meeting - Agenda - Minutes

June 2011

Monday, June 13, 2011 - School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports - Agenda - Minutes

Monday, June 27, 2011 - School Board Business Meeting - Agenda - Minutes

August 2011

Monday, August 15, 2011 - School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports - Agenda - Minutes

Monday, August 22, 2011 - School Board Business Meeting - Agenda Policies for Review - Minutes

September 2011

Monday, September 12, 2011 - School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports - Agenda - Policies for Review - Minutes

Monday, September 26, 2011 - School Board Business Meeting - Agenda - Minutes

October 2011

Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports - Agenda - Policies for Review - Minutes

Monday, October 24, 2011 - School Board Business Meeting - Agenda - Policies for Review - Minutes

November 2011

Monday, November 7, 2011 - School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports - Agenda - Policies for Review - Minutes

Monday, November 21, 2011 - School Business Meeting - Agenda - Minutes

December 2011

Monday, December 5, 2011 - School Board Reorganization Meeting - Agenda - Minutes

School Board Business Meeting - Agenda - Minutes

Monday, December 12, 2011 - Special Board Meeting - Agenda - Minutes