2013 Archive

Listed below are the Work Session and School Board meeting agendas and minutes for calendar year 2013.

January 2013
Monday, January 14, 2013 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes 

 Monday, January 28, 2013 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes 

February 2013
Monday February 4, 2013 Special Board Meeting
Agenda - Minutes 

Monday, February 11, 2013 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes 

Monday, February 25, 2013 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes 

March 2013
Monday, March 11, 2013 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes 

April 2013
Monday, April 8, 2013 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda -Policies - Minutes

Monday, April 22, 2013 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda -Minutes

May 2013
Monday, May 6, 2013 Special Board Meeting
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, May 13, 2013 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Policies - 
Minutes

Tuesday, May 28, 2013 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - 
Minutes

 June 2013
Monday, June 10, 2013 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Policies - Minutes 

Monday, June 24, 2013 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda -Minutes

August 2013
Monday, August 12, 2013 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda  - Minutes 

Monday, August 26, 2013 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda -Minutes

September 2013
Monday, September 9, 2013 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda -Minutes

Monday, September 23, 2013 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes 

October 2013
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda - Minutes

Monday, October 28, 2013 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes 

November 2013
Monday, November 11, 2013 School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports
Agenda -Minutes
 
Monday, November 25, 2013 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda - Minutes 
 
December 2013
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 School Board Reorganization
Agenda - Minutes
 
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 School Board Business Meeting
Agenda  - Minutes