Board Photo 01-13-14 (1)

2014 School Board

Lesa I. Butera

President
Email: lbutera@wyoarea.org

Michelle M. Davis

Vice President
Email: mdavis@wyoarea.org

Gregory L. Portner 

Treasurer
Email: gportner@wyoarea.org

Mark Boyer

Secretary (non-member)
E-mail: mboyer@wyoarea.org

Christopher W. Heinly

Email: cheinly@wyoarea.org

Karen R. McAvoy

Email: kmcavoy@wyoarea.org

Scott C. Painter, Esq.

Email: spainter@wyoarea.org

Sandra A. Reese

Email: sreese@wyoarea.org

Jennafer K. Reilly

Email: jreilly@wyoarea.org

Anne P. Seltzer 

Email: aseltzer@wyoarea.org