School Board Business Meeting with Committee Reports – 6:00 p.m.
(Curriculum/Technology; Finance/Facilities; and Policy/Personnel)

 

Monday, January 9
Monday, February 13
Monday, March 13
Tuesday, April 18
Monday, May 8
Monday, June 12
Monday, August 14
Monday, September 11
Tuesday, October 10
Monday, November 6

 

School Board Business Meeting – 6:00 p.m.
             Monday, January 23
             Monday, February 27
             Monday, March 27
             Monday, April 24
             Monday, May 22
             Monday, June 19 (Rescheduled to June 26 at 6:15pm)
             Monday, August 28
             Monday, September 25
             Monday, October 23
             Monday, November 20


The Annual Board Reorganization will be held on Monday, December 4, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. followed by a School Board Business Meeting if needed.

 


All meetings are held at the Wyomissing Area School District Office, Community Board Room, 630 Evans Avenue, Wyomissing, PA unless otherwise noted.

Questions call 610-374-0739 Ext. 1106.