Guidance Office

 

Welcome to the Wyomissing Area Jr/Sr High School Counseling website!


School CEEB Code: 395410
SAT Test Center: 39738
Phone: 610-374-0739                                                           

COUNSELING OFFICE STAFF

 

David Skovera

Grades 7-9 (A-K)

dskovera@wyoarea.org

Ext. 2127

Regina Barletta

Grades 7-9 (L-Z)

rbarletta@wyoarea.org

Ext. 2128

Kim Lally – Department Chair

Grades 10-12 (A-K)

klally@wyoarea.org

Ext. 2139

Dana Quinlivan

Grades 10-12 (L-Z)

dquinlivan@wyoarea.org

Ext. 2129

Bridget Mayberry

Student Assistance Specialist

bmayberry@wyoarea.org

Ext. 2118

Amber Gockley

Guidance Secretary

agockley@wyoarea.org

Ext. 2135

Melissa Lupold

Guidance Secretary

mlupold@wyoarea.org

Ext. 2126

 

The Wyomissing Area School District Counseling Department aspires to

  • Provide equal and developmentally appropriate opportunities for all personal and social development.

 

  • Partner with staff, administrators, parents and community members to provide the highest quality educational environment for the success of all learners.

 

  • Assist all students in career awareness, exploration, and preparation through meaningful opportunities and connections with community resources that consider a student’s individual needs and interests to address the growing need for education beyond the secondary school level.