2021-2022 School Board Meeting Recordings


Monday, May 9, 2022 - School Board Business Meeting


Monday, May 9, 2022 - Committee of the Whole


Monday April 25, 2022


Monday, April 11, 2022


Monday, March 28, 2022


Monday March 14, 2022


Monday February 28, 2022


Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022

Monday, January 10, 2022

Monday, December 6, 2021


Monday, November 15, 2021


Monday, November 8, 2021


Monday, October 25, 2021


Monday, October 11, 2021


Monday, September 27, 2021


Monday September 13, 2021


Monday August 23, 2021


Monday, August 9, 2021