Meeting Dates

2019 School Board Meetings
Committee of the Whole  - 4:15 p.m. (followed by Business Meeting if needed)

  • Monday, January 14
  • Monday, February 11
  • Monday, March 11
  • Monday, April 8
  • Monday, May 13
  • Monday, June 10
  • Monday, August 12
  • Monday, September 9
  • Monday, October 7
  • Monday, November 4

School Board Business Meeting – 6:00 p.m. 

  • Monday, January 28
  • Monday, February 25
  • Monday, March 25
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Monday, June 17
  • Monday, August 26
  • Monday, September 23
  • Monday, October 21
  • Monday, November 13

The Annual Board Reorganization will be held on Tuesday, December 3, 2019, at 6:00 p.m. followed by a School Board Business Meeting if needed.

Order of the Committee of the Whole may change without notice.

All meetings are held in the Wyomissing Area District Office, Community Board Room, 630 Evans Avenue, Wyomissing, PA unless otherwise noted. 

Questions call 610-374-0739 Ext. 1106.