Staff

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Frank Ferrandino

Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 3311
Email: fferrandino@wyoarea.org

SECRETARY TO ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL / ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Jennifer Auman
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 3138
Email: jauman@wyoarea.org

HEAD ATHLETIC TRAINER

Daniel Giesen
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 3116
Email: dgiesen@wyoarea.org

ATHLETIC TRAINER

Lauren Mieczkowski
Athletic Trainer
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 3117
Email: lmieczkowski@wyoarea.org


COACHING STAFF

SPORT

HEAD COACH

EMAIL

SH Baseball

Dave Voigt

dvoigt@wyoarea.org

JH Baseball

Dave Outland

doutland@wyoarea.org

SH B Basketball

Ryan Ludwig

rludwig@wyoarea.org

JH B Basketball

Mike Vecchio

mvecchio@wyoarea.org

SH G Basketball

Aaron Anders

aanders@wyoarea.org

JH G Basketball

Chris Blickley

cblickley@wyoarea.org

SH B & G Bowling

Dean Murray

dmurray@wyoarea.org

SH Cheer

Mikayla Persing

mpersing@wyoarea.org

SH Cross Country

Tim Hetrich

thetrich@wyoarea.org

JH Cross Country

Michele Hetrich

mhetrich@wyoarea.org

SH Field Hockey

Kelly Ferrandino

kferrandino@wyoarea.org

JH Field Hockey

Sally McAvoy

smcavoy@wyoarea.org

SH Football

Bob Wolfrum

bobwolfrum@gmail.com

JH Football

Charles "Ty" Smith

tsmith@wyoarea.org

SH Golf

Pete Beck

pbeck@wyoarea.org

SH Indoor Track

Jim Delp

jdelp@wyoarea.org

SH B Soccer

Eric Miller, Jr.

emiller@wyoarea.org

SH G Soccer

Rachel Hoffman

rhoffman@wyoarea.org

JH B Soccer

Randy Skokowski

rskokowski@wyoarea.org

JH G Soccer

Kristen O'Reilly


SH Softball

Jim Campbell

jcampbell@wyoarea.org

JH Softball

Natalia Dial

ndial@wyoarea.org

SH Swimming

Ashley Rosa (Exeter Co-Op)

arrosa@exetersd.org

SH B Tennis

Mike Gyomber & Dan Smith

mgyomber@wyoarea.org
dsmith@wyoarea.org

SH G Tennis

Mike Gyomber & Dan Smith

mgyomber@wyoarea.org
dsmith@wyoarea.org

SH Track

Jim Delp

jdelp@wyoarea.org

JH Track

Tim Hetrich

thetrich@wyoarea.org

SH B Volleyball

Marty Kowalski

mkowalski@wyoarea.org

SH G Volleyball

Marty Kowalski

mkowalski@wyoarea.org

JH G Volleyball

Ingrid Gomez


SH Wrestling

Frank Ferrandino

fferrandino@wyoarea.org

JH Wrestling

Kevin Quinter

kquinter@wyoarea.org

SH B Lacrosse

Bern Donahue

bdonahue@wyoarea.org

SH G Lacrosse

Larry Bonino

lbonino@wyoarea.org

 SH B & G Water Polo

Ali Templin (Exeter Co-Op) 

ali.templin@gmail.com