Staff

DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Scott Arnst
Email: sarnst@wyoarea.org
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 1150
@wyotechdir

BUILDINGS & GROUNDS/IT SUPPORT SPECIALIST


Sue Kroninger
Buildings & Grounds/IT Support Specialist
Email: skroninger@wyoarea.org
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 1140

ENTERPRISE SYSTEMS ENGINEER

Mike Matz
Email: mmatz@wyoarea.org
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 1196


TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT  SPECIALIST II

Lance Parmer
Email: lparmer@wyoarea.org
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 1149

TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT  SPECIALIST I

Chase Endy
Email: cendy@wyoarea.org

Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 1153


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY INTERNS

 Jake Schaefer
Email: jschaefer@wyoarea.org
Phone: 610-374-0739 ext. 1155