Meeting Dates

2021 SCHOOL BOARD MEETING DATES

   Committee of the Whole Meetings - 4:45 p.m.
   (followed by Business Meeting if needed)

  • Monday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 20 - Facilities Committee Workshop
                                         (Community Board Room, 3:30 p.m.)
  • Monday, February 8
  • Wednesday, February 17 - Facilities Committee Workshop
                                          (Community Board Room, 3:30 p.m.)
  • Monday, March 8 - Canceled
  • Wednesday, March 17 - Facilities Committee Workshop
                                      (Community Board Room, 4:00 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, March 24 - Finance / Budget Workshop
                                                           (Community Board Room, 4:15 p.m.)
  • Monday, April 12 - JSHS Library
  • Wednesday, April 19 - Finance/Budget Workshop
                                                            (Community Board Room, 4:15p.m.)
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 - Facilities Committee Workshop
                                      (Community Board Room, 3:30p.m.)
  • Monday, May 10 - JSHS Library
  • Monday, June 14 - Cancelled
  • Monday, August 9
  • Monday, September 13
  • Monday, October 11
  • Monday, November 8

   School Board Business Meetings - 6:00 p.m. 

  • Monday, January 25
  • Monday, February 22 - Via Zoom - see "news" for Zoom Link
  • Monday, March 8 - JSHS Auditorium - see "news" for more information
  • Monday, March 22 - JSHS Library
  • Monday, April 26 - JSHS Library
  • Monday, May 10 - Following the Committee of the Whole Meeting/JSHS Library
  • Monday, May 24 - JSHS Library
  • Monday, June 7 - Community Board Room
  • Monday, June 14 - Community Board Room at 4:45pm
  • Monday, June 21 - JSHS Library - canceled
  • Monday, August 23
  • Monday, September 27
  • Monday, October 25
  • Monday, November 22

The Annual Board Reorganization will be held on Monday, December 6, 2021, at 6:00 p.m. followed by a School Board Business Meeting if needed. 

Order of the Committee of the Whole may change without notice.

All meetings are held in the Wyomissing Area District Office, Community Board Room, 630 Evans Avenue, Wyomissing, PA unless otherwise noted. 

Questions call 610-374-0739 Ext. 1106.